Directory



Dakota College at Bottineau - Administration

drshirley.jpgCampus President
Dr. Steven Shirley
701-858-3300
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu

JerryMigler190x190.pngCampus Dean
Dr. Jerry Migler
701-228-5403
jerome.migler@dakotacollege.edu

lisa-mock-190.jpgBusiness Affairs
Lisa Mock
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu

BrooksLarry02-200x200.jpgAcademic & Student Affairs
Larry Brooks
701-228-5457
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu

coreygorder190x190.jpgAthletic Affairs
Corey Gorder
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

kaylaotoole190x190.jpgDirector of Distance Education
Kayla O'Toole
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu

Staff Image

Tracy Chisholm

Associate Professor of Mathematics
701-228-5424
tracy.chisholm@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Cody Clemenson

Adjunct Instructor – Natural Resources
701-228-5490
cody.s.clemenson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Danielle Clemenson

Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs
701-228-5470
danielle.soland@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Laurie Culbreth

English Instructor
701-228-5456
laurie.culbreth@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Shubham Datta

Assistant Professor
701-228-5463
shubham.datta@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Michelle Davis

Housing Director
701-228-5670
michelle.r.davis@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dan Davis

Assistant Athletic Director
701-228-5443
danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jennifer Dragseth

Accounting Manager
701-228-5622
jennifer.dragseth@ndsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Charlene DuBois

Custodian Supervisor
701-228-5476
charlene.dubois@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Wayne Fahy

Paramedic Program Instructor
701-852-9483 #107
wayne.fahy@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Natalie Feast

Nursing Instructor
701-578-4612
natalie.drader@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Megan Fixen

Business Administration Assistant Professor
 
megan.fixen@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Loretta Forsberg

Administration Team Leader
701-228-5486
loretta.forsberg@ndsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Wyatt Gage

Health Professions Adjunct
 
wyatt.k.gage@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Russ Gagnon

Professor of Business
701-858-4338
russ.gagnon@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Brad Gangl

IT Director
701-228-5418
brad.gangl@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Corey Gorder

Athletic Director
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Janelle Green

Biology Instructor
701-228-5472
janelle.a.green@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Sandy Hageness

Administrative Assistant
701-228-5480
sandy.hageness@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Laura Halvorson

TRiO Director
701-228-5680
laura.halvorson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

John Hansen

Adjunct English Instructor
 
john.p.hansen@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Heidi Hauf

Student Services Clerk
701-228-5487
heidi.hauf@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Terri Hauge

Assistant Librarian
701-228-5425
terri.hauge@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jessica Haut

Mathematics Instructor
701-845-7685
jessica.puhr.2@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Valerie Heilman

Records Specialist
701-228-5462
valerie.r.heilman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Judy Higgins

Accounting Technician
701-228-5440
judy.higgins@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Cole Higlin

Natural Resources Adjunct
 
cole.higlin@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amy Hofmann

Sonography Advisor/Instructor
701-857-5620
amy.hofmann@trinityhealth.org
View Profile

Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Forest Service: 701-228-5448
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499