Directory



Dakota College at Bottineau - Administration

drshirley.jpgCampus President
Dr. Steven Shirley
701-858-3300
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu

SimoneCarmen4x4.pngCampus Dean
Dr. Carmen Simone
701-228-5403
carmen.simone@dakotacollege.edu

lisa-mock-190.jpgBusiness Affairs
Lisa Mock
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu

GorderCorey.jpgStudent Services
Corey Gorder
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

kaylaotoole190x190.jpgAcademic Affairs
Kayla O'Toole
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu

Chris4x4.pngPhysical Plant
Chris Nero
701-228-5461
christopher.nero@dakotacollege.edu

Staff Image

Lynsey Aberle

Farm Business Management Instructor
701-857-7660
lynsey.aberle@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

George Ackerman

Extended Education
 
george.ackerman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Gary Albrightson

Arts and Humanities Professor
701-228-5602
gary.albrightson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Stacy Allard

Distance Education Specialist
701-228-5623
stacy.allard@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Katy Allers

ASC Instructor
 
katy.allers@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lisa Anderson

Financial Aid Coordinator
701-228-5427
lisa.anderson.2@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Paige Baade

Assistant Dean for Nursing and Health Professions
701-845-7680
paige.baade@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Maggie Backen

Minot Programs Director
701-858-4339
maggie.backen@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Angie Bartholomay

Sciences Professor
701-228-5471
angela.bartholomay@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Alexis Bedlion

Admissions Specialist
701-228-5487
alexis.bedlion@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Penny Belgarde

Adjunct Instructor
 
penny.belgarde@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Nick Bergan

Adjunct Instructor
 
nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Tim Bohinski

Online Adjunct
 
tim.bohinski@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Abby Bristol

Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
701-228-5463
abigail.m.bristol@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lynn Bristol

Aspire Project Student Success Coordinator
701-228-5469
lynn.bristol@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Melissa Brudwick

Student Success Specialist
701-228-5668
melissa.k.fulsebakke@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Linda Burbidge

Farm Business Management Education Instructor
701-228-5442
linda.burbidge@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Michelle Cauley

Natural Resources Instructor
701-228-5498
michelle.cauley@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Chad Chapman

Biology Instructor
701-228-5472
chad.chapman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Tracy Chisholm

Associate Professor of Mathematics
701-228-5424
tracy.chisholm@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Cody Clemenson

Adjunct Instructor – Natural Resources
701-228-5490
cody.s.clemenson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Danielle Clemenson

Registrar
701-228-5470
danielle.clemenson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jennifer Cote

Foundation Office Coordinator
701-228-5435
jennifer.e.cote@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Danielle Coulson

Online Lecturer
 
danielle.coulson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Tara Decrans

Associate Professor
 
tara.decrans@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Raquel Dugan-Dibble

Instructor - Agriculture Program
701-228-5481
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Christina Ennen

Bookstore Manager
701-228-5458
christina.ennen@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Carolyn Espe

Adjunct Instructor
702-857-2921
carolyn.espe@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile


Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Foundation: 701-228-5652
Library: 701- 228-5438

Fax Machines

fax.png Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499