Directory



Dakota College at Bottineau - Administration

drshirley.jpgCampus President
Dr. Steven Shirley
701-858-3300
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu

SimoneCarmen4x4.pngCampus Dean
Dr. Carmen Simone
701-228-5403
carmen.simone@dakotacollege.edu

lisa-mock-190.jpgBusiness Affairs
Lisa Mock
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu

coreygorder190x190.jpgAthletic Affairs
Corey Gorder
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

Chris4x4.pngPhysical Plant
Chris Nero
701-228-5461
christopher.nero@dakotacollege.edu

kaylaotoole190x190.jpgDirector of Distance Education
Kayla O'Toole
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu

KippenhanHeidi400x400.pngStudent Services
Heidi Kippenhan
701-228-5669 heidi.kippenhan@dakotacollege.edu

Staff Image

Lynsey Aberle

Natural Resources Instructor
701-857-7660
lynsey.aberle@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

April Abrahamson

Financial Aid Director
701-228-5437
april.abrahamson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

George Ackerman

Extended Education
 
george.ackerman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Hattie Albertson

Education Instructor
701-228-5454
hattie.c.albertson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Gary Albrightson

Arts and Humanities Professor
701-228-5602
gary.albrightson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Stacy Allard

Distance Education Specialist
701-228-5623
stacy.allard@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Katy Allers

ASC Instructor
 
katy.allers@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Bernice Amyotte

Building Custodian
 
bernice.amyotte@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lisa Anderson

Student Finance / Account Payable Specialist
701-228-5427
lisa.anderson.2@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Paige Baade

Nursing Director
701-845-7680
paige.baade@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Maggie Backen

Minot Programs Director
701-858-4339
maggie.backen@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Angie Bartholomay

Sciences, Associate Professor
701-228-5471
angela.bartholomay@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Carla Bata

Nurse Instructor
845-7682
carla.bata@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Penny Belgarde

Adjunct Instructor
 
penny.belgarde@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Vonda Berg

Payroll Specialist / HR
701-228-5409
vonda.berg@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Nick Bergan

Adjunct Instructor
 
nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Breanna Blue

Administrative Assistant
701-228-5498
breanna.blue@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Larry Brooks

Adjunct Faculty
 
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Melissa Brudwick

Administrative Assistant
701-228-5668
melissa.k.fulsebakke@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Linda Burbidge

Farm Business Management Education Instructor
701-228-5442
linda.burbidge@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Nicole Burke

Nursing Instructor
701-857-2922
nicole.burke@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Tracy Chisholm

Associate Professor of Mathematics
701-228-5424
tracy.chisholm@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Cody Clemenson

Adjunct Instructor – Natural Resources
701-228-5490
cody.s.clemenson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Danielle Clemenson

Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs
701-228-5470
danielle.soland@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Linda Conn

Adjunct IT Instructor
 
linda.conn@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Danielle Coulson

Online Lecturer
 
danielle.coulson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Tara Decrans

Nursing Instructor
 
tara.decrans@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Raquel Dugan-Dibble

Instructor - Agriculture Program
481
 
View Profile


Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Foundation: 701-228-5652
Library: 701- 228-5438

Fax Machines

fax.png Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499