Directory



Dakota College at Bottineau - Administration

drshirley.jpgCampus President
Dr. Steven Shirley
701-858-3300
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu

SimoneCarmen4x4.pngCampus Dean
Dr. Carmen Simone
701-228-5403
carmen.simone@dakotacollege.edu

lisa-mock-190.jpgBusiness Affairs
Lisa Mock
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu

GorderCorey.jpgStudent Services
Corey Gorder
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

kaylaotoole190x190.jpgAcademic Affairs
Kayla O'Toole
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu

Chris4x4.pngPhysical Plant
Chris Nero
701-228-5461
christopher.nero@dakotacollege.edu

Staff Image

Kris Pladson

Dental Program Advisor
701-371-5729
kristie.pladson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Carissa Pollman

Nursing and Health Professions Coordinator
701-228-5449
carissa.pollman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Janeen Pollman

Adjunct Instructor
 
janeen.pollman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jacob "Jake" Pommerer

Advising Specialist & Sports Information Director
701-228-5678
jacob.r.pommerer@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Deidre Pugh

Adjunct Psychology
 
deidre.pugh@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Melissa Remick

Adjunct
701-845-7490
melissa.remick@vcsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Harmony Richman

Mathematics Instructor
701-845-7685
harmony.richman@vcsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Valerie Rivera

Academic Support Coordinator / Volleyball Coach / Online Instructor
 
valerie.rivera@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Larry Roberts

Women's Basketball Head Coach, Head Resident
701-228-5439
larry.roberts@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Emily Rodacker

Business Adjunct
 
emily.rodacker@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Travis Rybchinski

Head Hockey Coach
701-228-5450
travis.rybchinski@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Carolyn Rygg

Athletic Director
701-228-5620
carolyn.j.rygg@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Marshall Sanderson

Online Instructor
 
marshall.sanderson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Damon Schneider

Humanities Instructor
 
damon.schneider@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Denise Schroeter

Physical Plant Services Administrative Assistant / Interactive Video Assistant
701-228-5441
denise.schroeter@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lindsey Siemens

Adjunct Instructor
 
lindsey.mcguire@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Carmen Simone

Campus Dean
701-228-5403
carmen.simone@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lori Slaubaugh

Extended Education
 
lori.slaubaugh@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Karl Sorby

Men's Basketball Coach, Head Resident
228-5642
k.sorby@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Leslie Stevens

Foundation Director
701-228-5613
leslie.stevens@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Morgan Stutrud

Farm Business Management Instructor
701-776-5095
morgan.stutrud@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jason Sutheimer

Human Resources Online Instructor
 
jason.sutheimer@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jonathon Tofteland

Online Instructor
 
jonathon.tofteland@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kristy Torpey

Nursing Instructor
 
kristy.torpey@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Roberta Valella

Nursing Instructor
701-858-6354
roberta.valella@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Heather Vestre

Accounts Payable Student Finance
701-228-5457
heather.vestre@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Todd Vorenkamp

Arts & Humanities Adjunct
 
todd.vorenkamp@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Sharon Walker

Adjunct Instructor
 
sharon.a.walker@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile


Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Foundation: 701-228-5652
Library: 701- 228-5438

Fax Machines

fax.png Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499