Directory





Staff Image

Michelle Davis

Housing Director
701-228-5670
michelle.r.davis@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dan Davis

Athletic Director / Head Football Coach
701-228-5451
danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jennifer Dragseth

Accounting Manager
701-228-5622
jennifer.dragseth@ndsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Charlene DuBois

Custodian Supervisor
701-228-5476
charlene.dubois@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Wayne Fahy

Paramedic Program Instructor
701-852-9483 #107
wayne.fahy@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Megan Fixen

Business Administration Assistant Professor
 
megan.fixen@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Loretta Forsberg

employee
701-228-5486
loretta.forsberg@ndsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Wyatt Gage

Health Professions Adjunct
 
wyatt.k.gage@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Russ Gagnon

Professor of Business
701-858-4338
russ.gagnon@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Brad Gangl

IT Director
701-228-5418
brad.gangl@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jason Garcia

Gerontology and Sociology Instructor
 
jason.garcia.2@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Corey Gorder

Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
701-228-5673
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Sandy Hageness

Administrative Assistant
701-228-5480
sandy.hageness@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Laura Halvorson

TRiO Director
701-228-5680
laura.halvorson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

John Hansen

Adjunct English Instructor
 
john.p.hansen@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Heidi Hauf

Student Services Clerk
701-228-5487
heidi.hauf@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Terri Hauge

Assistant Librarian
701-228-5425
terri.hauge@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jessica Haut

Mathematics Instructor
701-845-7685
jessica.puhr.2@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Valerie Heilman

Records Specialist
701-228-5462
valerie.r.heilman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Judy Higgins

Accounting Technician
701-228-5440
judy.higgins@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Cole Higlin

Natural Resources Adjunct
 
'CHiglin@mandanparks.com'
View Profile
Staff Image

Sid Hunter

TRiO Academic Specialist
701-228-5636
sidgwick.hunter@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Susan Indvik

Campus Nurse
701-228-5460
susan.e.indvik@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Christy Jackson

Extended Education
 
christy.jackson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Wayne Johnson

Women's Basketball Coach
701-228-5439
wayne.l.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Scott Johnson

Mathematics Professor
701-228-5474
scott.allen.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mary Jund

Paramedic Program Instructor
701-852-9483 #115
mary.jund@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Katie Kaufmann

Health, Phy Ed, Recreation Lecturer
 
katie.kauffman@willistonstate.edu
View Profile

Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Forest Service: 701-228-5448
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499