Directory



Dakota College at Bottineau - Administration

drshirley.jpgCampus President
Dr. Steven Shirley
701-858-3300
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu

JerryMigler190x190.pngCampus Dean
Dr. Jerry Migler
701-228-5403
jerome.migler@dakotacollege.edu

lisa-mock-190.jpgBusiness Affairs
Lisa Mock
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu

BrooksLarry02-200x200.jpgAcademic & Student Affairs
Larry Brooks
701-228-5457
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu

coreygorder190x190.jpgAthletic Affairs
Corey Gorder
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

kaylaotoole190x190.jpgDirector of Distance Education
Kayla O'Toole
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu

Staff Image

Lynsey Aberle

Natural Resources Instructor
701-857-7660
lynsey.aberle@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mary Aboutar

Health Professions Adjunct
 
aboutar.mary@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

April Abrahamson

Financial Aid Director
701-228-5437
april.abrahamson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

George Ackerman

Extended Education
 
george.ackerman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Hattie Albertson

Library Director
701-228-5454
hattie.c.albertson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Gary Albrightson

Arts and Humanities Professor
701-228-5602
gary.albrightson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Stacy Allard

Distance Education Specialist
701-228-5623
stacy.allard@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Katy Allers

ASC Instructor
 
katy.allers@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Marlin Allery

Online Instructor
 
marlin.allery@ndus.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lisa Anderson

Student Finance / Account Payable Specialist
701-228-5427
lisa.anderson.2@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Rodney Armstrong

Natural Resources Assistant Professor
701-228-5481
rodney.armstrong@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Paige Baade

Nursing Director
701-845-7680
paige.baade@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Angie Bartholomay

Sciences, Associate Professor
701-228-5471
angela.bartholomay@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Carla Bata

Nurse Instructor
845-7682
carla.bata@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Cynthia Bedard

Arts & Humanities Adjunct
 
cynthia.bedard@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Crystal Beggs

Human Resource Management Adjunct
 
crystal.beggs@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Penny Belgarde

DCB-Minot Programs Director & Business Instructor
701-858-4339
penny.belgarde@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Vonda Berg

Payroll Specialist / HR
701-228-5409
vonda.berg@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Nick Bergan

Adjunct Instructor
 
nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Marcus "Mark" Bjornson

Dual Credit Instructor
 
marcus.bjornson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Connie Blair

Mathematics Adjunct
 
connie.blair@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Breanna Blue

Administrative Assistant
701-228-5498
breanna.blue@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amanda Brenden-Davis

Online Instructor
 
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Larry Brooks

Associate Dean for Academic & Student Affairs
701-228-5457
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Christie Brown

Nursing Instructor
701-228-5453
christie.brown@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kenneth Brown

Thatcher Hall Custodian
415
kenneth.j.brown@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Melissa Brudwick

Administrative Assistant
701-228-5668
melissa.k.fulsebakke@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Zelda Buelow

Sodexo
701-228-5482
zelda.buelow@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile


Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499