Directory



Dakota College at Bottineau - Administration

drshirley.jpgCampus President
Dr. Steven Shirley
701-858-3300
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu

JerryMigler190x190.pngCampus Dean
Dr. Jerry Migler
701-228-5403
jerome.migler@dakotacollege.edu

lisa-mock-190.jpgBusiness Affairs
Lisa Mock
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu

BrooksLarry02-200x200.jpgAcademic & Student Affairs
Larry Brooks
701-228-5457
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu

coreygorder190x190.jpgAthletic Affairs
Corey Gorder
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

kaylaotoole190x190.jpgDirector of Distance Education
Kayla O'Toole
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu

Staff Image

Brock Lemon

Men’s Basketball Coach / Athletic Admin Assistant
701-228-5642
brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amy Lopez

Online Instructor
 
amy.lopez@ndus.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Chelsey Lorenz

Allied Health
701-228-5453
chelsey.lorenz@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Reed Loucks

Head Women's Hockey Coach
228-5626
reed.loucks@dakotacollegeledu
View Profile
Staff Image

Janet Lund

Security
701-228-5621 or 701-480-9262
janet.lund@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

JaLee Lynnes

Financial Aid Assistant
701-228-5469
jalee.lynnes@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Beth MacDonald

Director of Recruiting & Admission
701-228-5426
beth.macdonald@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Holly Rose Mawby

ECH Director
701-681-0252
hollyrose.mawby@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kim McDaniel

Extended Education
 
kim.mcdaniel@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jackie Migler

Education Program Coordinator & Instructor / Disability Services Coordinator
701-228-5672
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Jerry Migler

Campus Dean
701-228-5403
jerome.migler@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jamie Millang

HVAC Maintenance Worker
701-228-5465
jamie.millang@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kaley Mills

Extended Education
 
Kaley.Mills@k12.nd.us
View Profile
Staff Image

Lisa Mock

Business Manager
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Stephanie Morin

Mead custodian
 
stephanie.morin@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Zahra Moss

Social Science - Arts Instructor
701-228-5445
zahra.moss@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jacob Nelson

Information Systems Specialist
701-228-5429
jacob.p.nelson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Trisha Nelson

IT Instructor
701-858-3313
trisha.nelson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Sherry Niesar

Recreation Management Program Coordinator
 
sherry.niesar@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Cheryl Nilsen

Online Instructor
 
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Apryl Nylander

Farm Manager
701-228-5488
apryl.nylander@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Michael O'Toole

Instructional Tech Coordinator
701-228-5601
michael.otoole@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kayla O'Toole

Director of Distance Education / Director of Academic Support Services
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Stuart Oien

Maintenance Worker
701-228-5484
stuart.oien@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lance Olson

Online Instructor
 
lance.olson@willistonstate.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Leslie Ostreim

Photography Studio Manager
701-228-5675
leslie.ostreim.1@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jenny Patterson

Extended Education
 
jenny.patterson@sendit.nodak.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mitch Pedie

Custodian
 
mitch.pedie@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile

Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH– Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Forest Service: 701-228-5448
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499