Directory



Dakota College at Bottineau - Administration

drshirley.jpgCampus President
Dr. Steven Shirley
701-858-3300
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu

JerryMigler190x190.pngCampus Dean
Dr. Jerry Migler
701-228-5403
jerome.migler@dakotacollege.edu

lisa-mock-190.jpgBusiness Affairs
Lisa Mock
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu

BrooksLarry02-200x200.jpgAcademic & Student Affairs
Larry Brooks
701-228-5457
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu

coreygorder190x190.jpgAthletic Affairs
Corey Gorder
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

kaylaotoole190x190.jpgDirector of Distance Education
Kayla O'Toole
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu

Staff Image

Heidi Hauf

Student Services Clerk
701-228-5487
heidi.hauf@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Terri Hauge

Assistant Librarian
701-228-5425
terri.hauge@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jessica Haut

Mathematics Instructor
701-845-7685
jessica.puhr.2@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Valerie Heilman

Records Specialist
701-228-5462
valerie.r.heilman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Katrina Hetletvedt

Clinical Nursing Instructor
701-845-7681
katrina.hetletvedt@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Judy Higgins

Accounting Technician
701-228-5440
judy.higgins@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Cole Higlin

Natural Resources Adjunct
 
cole.higlin@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amy Hofmann

Sonography Advisor/Instructor
701-857-5620
amy.hofmann@trinityhealth.org
View Profile
Staff Image

James Holben

Online Instructor
 
jim.holben@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Sid Hunter

TRiO Academic Specialist
701-228-5636
sidgwick.hunter@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Susan Indvik

Campus Nurse
701-228-5460
susan.e.indvik@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Christy Jackson

Extended Education
 
christy.jackson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Leah Johnson

Dual Credit Instructor
 
leah.johnson.1@sendit.nodak.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Wayne Johnson

Women's Basketball Coach
701-228-5439
wayne.l.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Scott Johnson

Mathematics Professor
701-228-5474
scott.allen.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jackson Johnson

Admissions Assistant
701-228-5657
jackson.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mary Jund

Paramedic Program Instructor
701-852-9483 #115
mary.jund@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Katie Kaufmann

Health, Phy Ed, Recreation Lecturer
 
katie.kauffman@willistonstate.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Keri Keith

Advertising and Marketing Instructor
701-228-5624
keri.keith@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mary Keller

Dual Credit Adjunct
 
makeller@mymps.us
View Profile
Staff Image

Ronni Knepp

Online Instructor
 
ronni.knepp@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Keith Knudson

Specialty Crops Instructor
701-228-5489
keith.knudson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Phil Koapke

IT Instructor
 
phil.koapke@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amy Koehler

Specialty Crop Instructor
701-228-5605
amy.koehler@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Lexi Kvasnicka-Gates

Associate Professor of Social Sciences
701-228-5475
lexi.kvasnicka@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kim Kvernum

Bookstore
701-228-5458
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Mark Lacroix

Head Baseball Coach
701-228-5494
mark.lacroix@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Sandra Larson

Online Instructor
 
sandra.larson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile

Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH– Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Forest Service: 701-228-5448
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499