Directory





Staff Image

Lynsey Aberle

Natural Resources Instructor
701-857-7660
lynsey.aberle@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mary Aboutar

Health Professions Adjunct
 
aboutar.mary@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

April Abrahamson

Financial Aid Director
701-228-5437
april.abrahamson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

George Ackerman

Extended Education
 
george.ackerman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Hattie Albertson

Library Director
701-228-5454
hattie.c.albertson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Gary Albrightson

Arts and Humanities Professor
701-228-5602
gary.albrightson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Stacy Allard

Accounting Clerk / Cashier
701-228-5430
stacy.allard@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lisa Anderson

Student Finance / Account Payable Specialist
701-228-5427
lisa.anderson.2@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Rodney Armstrong

Natural Resources Assistant Professor
701-228-5481
rodney.armstrong@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Sharon Arnold

General Manager
701-228-5485
sharon.arnold@sodexo.com
View Profile
Staff Image

Paige Baade

Health Professions Instructor
701-845-7680
paige.baade@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Angie Bartholomay

Sciences, Associate Professor
701-228-5471
angela.bartholomay@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Alvis Beckman

Custodian
701-228-5461
alvis.beckman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Penny Belgarde

DCB-Minot Site Coordinator / Instructor
701-858-4339
penny.belgarde@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Vonda Berg

Payroll Specialist / HR
701-228-5409
vonda.berg@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Nick Bergan

Adjunct Instructor
 
nicholas.bergan@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Nathan Biggerstaff

Director of TRiO
701-228-5604
nathan.biggerstaff@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Connie Blair

Mathematics Adjunct
 
connie.blair@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Paul Boone

Social Science Instructor
701-228-5456
paul.boone@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amber Bowers

Sodexo
701-228-5482
amber.bowers@sodexo.com
View Profile
Staff Image

Sheila Braaten

Natural Resources Instructor
701-776-5095
sheila.braaten@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Becky Brodell

Health Professions Adjunct
701-857-2921
becky.brodell@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Larry Brooks

Associate Dean for Academic & Student Affairs
701-228-5452
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Melissa Brudwick

Administrative Assistant
701-228-5668
melissa.k.fulsebakke@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Zelda Buelow

Sodexo
701-228-5482
zelda.buelow@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Nicole Burke

Health Professions Instructor
701-857-2922
nicole.burke@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

JC Chisholm

Admissions Counselor
701-228-5657
james.chisholm@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Tracy Chisholm

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
701-228-5424
tracy.chisholm@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile

Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Forest Service: 701-228-5448
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499