Directory





Staff Image

Keri Keith

Advertising and Marketing Instructor
701-228-5624
keri.keith@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Keith Knudson

Specialty Crops Instructor
701-228-5489
keith.knudson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Phil Koapke

IT Instructor
 
phil.koapke@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amy Koehler

Specialty Crop Instructor
701-228-5605
amy.koehler@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lexi Kvasnicka-Gates

Associate Professor of Social Sciences
701-228-5475
lexi.kvasnicka@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mark Lacroix

Head Baseball Coach
701-228-5494
mark.lacroix@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Sandra Larson

Online Instructor
 
sandra.larson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Brock Lemon

Men’s Basketball Coach / Athletic Admin Assistant
701-228-5642
brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Greg Livedalen

IT Specialist
701-228-5419
greg.livedalen@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Amy Lopez

Adjunct Instructor
 
amy.lopez@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Chelsey Lorenz

Allied Health
701-228-5453
chelsey.lorenz@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

JaLee Lynnes

Financial Aid Assistant
701-228-5469
jalee.lynnes@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Beth MacDonald

Director of Recruiting & Admission
701-228-5426
beth.macdonald@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Holly Rose Mawby

ECH Director
701-681-0252
hollyrose.mawby@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kim McDaniel

Extended Education
 
kim.mcdaniel@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Eden McLeod

Natural Resources Adjunct
 
eden.mcleod@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jackie Migler

Education Program Coordinator & Instructor / Disability Services Coordinator
701-228-5672
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Jerry Migler

Campus Dean
701-228-5403
jerome.migler@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jamie Millang

HVAC Maintenance Worker
701-228-5465
jamie.millang@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kaley Mills

Extended Education
 
Kaley.Mills@k12.nd.us
View Profile
Staff Image

Lisa Mock

Business Manager
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Zahra Moss

Academic Skills Coordinator
701-228-5477
zahra.moss@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jacob Nelson

Information Systems Specialist
701-228-5429
jacob.p.nelson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Trisha Nelson

IT Instructor
701-858-3313
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Sherry Niesar

Recreation Management Program Coordinator
 
sherry.niesar@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Apryl Nylander

Farm Manager
701-228-5488
apryl.nylander@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Michael O'Toole

Instructional Tech Coordinator
701-228-5601
michael.otoole@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kayla O'Toole

Director of Distance Education / Director of Academic Support Services
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile

Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Forest Service: 701-228-5448
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499