Directory



Dakota College at Bottineau - Administration

drshirley.jpgCampus President
Dr. Steven Shirley
701-858-3300
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu

JerryMigler190x190.pngCampus Dean
Dr. Jerry Migler
701-228-5403
jerome.migler@dakotacollege.edu

lisa-mock-190.jpgBusiness Affairs
Lisa Mock
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu

BrooksLarry02-200x200.jpgAcademic & Student Affairs
Larry Brooks
701-228-5457
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu

coreygorder190x190.jpgAthletic Affairs
Corey Gorder
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

kaylaotoole190x190.jpgDirector of Distance Education
Kayla O'Toole
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu

Staff Image

Dr. Indrani Sasmal

Coordinator of Grants / Grant Management
701-228-5677
indrani.sasmal@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Clint Saunders

Photography Department Head
307-702-1368
clint.saunders@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Patsy Schlosser

Dual Credit
 
patsy.schlosser@k12.nd.us
View Profile
Staff Image

Damon Schneider

Humanities Instructor
 
damon.schneider@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Denise Schroeter

Physical Plant Services Administrative Assistant / Interactive Video Assistant
701-228-5441
denise.schroeter@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lori Slaubaugh

Extended Education
 
lori.slaubaugh@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mike Smith

Volleyball & Softball Coach
701-228-5434
michael.smith.12@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Leslie Stevens

Foundation Director
701-228-5613
leslie.stevens@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Melissa Thomas-Goddard

Sciences Adjunct
 
melissa.goddard@k12.nd.us
View Profile
Staff Image

Rachel Thompson

Event Coordinator
701-228-5435
rachel.r.thompson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Bob Underwood

Forestry Instructor
 
bob.underwood@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Joanne Vandal

Nursing Instructor
701-228-5453
joanne.vandal@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Janie Vandal

Greenhouse
701-228-5488
janie.l.vandal@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Tara Vollmer

Dual Credit Instructor
 
tara.vollmer@k12.nd.us
View Profile
Staff Image

Todd Vorenkamp

Arts & Humanities Adjunct
 
todd.vorenkamp@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Marc M. Wachtfogel

Human Resources Director
(701) 858-4610
marc.wachtfogel@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Darrell Waters

Custodial Supervisor
701-228-5461
darrell.waters@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Erin Williams

Clinical / Lab Instructor
701-228-5444
erin.beth.williams@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Aimee Williamson

Social Science Adjunct
 
aimee.duchsherer@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile

Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Forest Service: 701-228-5448
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499