Directory



Dakota College at Bottineau - Administration

drshirley.jpgCampus President
Dr. Steven Shirley
701-858-3300
steve.shirley@minotstateu.edu

JerryMigler190x190.pngCampus Dean
Dr. Jerry Migler
701-228-5403
jerome.migler@dakotacollege.edu

lisa-mock-190.jpgBusiness Affairs
Lisa Mock
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu

BrooksLarry02-200x200.jpgAcademic & Student Affairs
Larry Brooks
701-228-5457
larry.brooks@dakotacollege.edu

coreygorder190x190.jpgAthletic Affairs
Corey Gorder
701-228-5451
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu

kaylaotoole190x190.jpgDirector of Distance Education
Kayla O'Toole
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu

Staff Image

Ashley Pedie

TRiO Careers Specialist / Academic Advisor
701-228-5615
ashley.pedie@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Cale Peterson

Online Instructor
 
cale.peterson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Becky Pfennig

Valley City Site Manager, DNP
701-845-7682
becky.pfennig@vcsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Janeen Pollman

Bookstore Manager
701-228-5458
janeen.pollman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Carissa Pollman

Nursing Administrative Assistant
701-228-5449
carissa.pollman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Howard Prouty

HVAC Maintenance Worker
228-5465
howard.prouty@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Deidre Pugh

Online Instructor
 
deidre.pugh@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Ken Quamme

Online Instructor
 
ken.quamme@willistonstate.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Melissa Remick

Adjunct
701-845-7490
melissa.remick@vcsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Harmony Richman

Mathematics Instructor
701-845-7685
harmony.richman@vcsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Valerie Rivera

Online Instructor
 
valerie.rivera@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Emily Rodacker

Business Adjunct
 
emily.rodacker@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Romaro Rogers

Employee
701-228-5678
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Dawn Romfo

Director of Nursing Program
701-228-5433
dawn.romfo@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Travis Rybchinski

Head Hockey Coach
701-228-5450
travis.rybchinski@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Carolyn Rygg

Athletic Trainer
701-228-5620
carolyn.j.rygg@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Marshall Sanderson

Online Instructor
 
marshall.sanderson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Dr. Indrani Sasmal

Coordinator of Grants / Grant Management
701-228-5677
indrani.sasmal@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Clint Saunders

Photography Department Head
307-702-1368
clint.saunders@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Katie Saykally

Online Instructor
 
katie.saykally@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Patsy Schlosser

Dual Credit
 
patsy.schlosser@k12.nd.us
View Profile
Staff Image

Damon Schneider

Humanities Instructor
 
damon.schneider@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Denise Schroeter

Physical Plant Services Administrative Assistant / Interactive Video Assistant
701-228-5441
denise.schroeter@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Lori Slaubaugh

Extended Education
 
lori.slaubaugh@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mike Smith

Volleyball & Softball Coach
701-228-5434
michael.smith.12@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Leslie Stevens

Foundation Director
701-228-5613
leslie.stevens@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jason Sutheimer

Online Instructor
 
jason.sutheimer@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Melissa Thomas-Goddard

Sciences Adjunct
 
melissa.goddard@k12.nd.us
View Profile

Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH– Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Forest Service: 701-228-5448
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499