contact us | webmail | library | faculty and staff | Campus Connection | NDUS | home
Tree
Loading
 

Online Program Advisors

Students earning a degree from DCB are assigned a curricular advisor who can assist with registration. Although students are ultimately responsible for selecting and registering for courses that meet their program requirements, they are encouraged to seek consultation and advice as needed.

Associate in Arts and Summer School Advisor for All Programs
Gary Albrightson - gary.albrightson@dakotacollege.edu

Accounting Technician and Bookkeeping
Kara Bowen - kara.bowen@dakotacollege.edu

Administrative Assistant and Reception Services
Diane Keller - diane.keller@dakotacollege.edu

Caregiver Services - Adult
Jason Garcia - jason.garcia.2@dakotacollege.edu

Medical Assistant and Medical Administrative Assistant
Melissa Coleman - melissa.coleman@dakotacollege.edu

Medical Coding and Medical Transcription
Melissa Coleman - melissa.coleman@dakotacollege.edu

Paraeducation K-12 and Paraeducation - Early Childhood
Brandi Rudland - brandi.rudland@dakotacollege.edu

Recreation Management
Sherry Niesar - sherry.niesar@dakotacollege.edu

Urban Forestry Technology
Mark Pomarleau - mark.pomarleau@dakotacollege.edu

 
a
b
c
d
e
f
g
h
i
j
k
l
m
n
o
p
q
r
s
t
u
v
w
x
y
z
© 2013 Dakota College at Bottineau / 105 Simrall Blvd. / Bottineau, ND 58318 / 1-800-542-6866 /701-228-5488 / Fax 701-228-5499 / Copyright Act