Directory





Staff Image

Lisa Mock

Business Manager
701-228-5432
lisa.mock@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Tanya Mooney

Adjunct Instructor
 
tanya.mooney@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Zahra Moss

Academic Skills Coordinator
701-228-5477
zahra.moss@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jacob Nelson

Information Systems Specialist
701-228-5429
jacob.p.nelson@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Trisha Nelson

IT Instructor
701-858-3313
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Sherry Niesar

Recreation Management Program Coordinator
 
sherry.niesar@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Michael O'Toole

Instructional Tech Coordinator
701-228-5601
michael.otoole@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Kayla O'Toole

Director of Distance Education / Director of Academic Support Services
701-228-5479
kayla.otoole@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Edgar Ogoy

Custodian
701-228-5415
edgar.ogoy@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Stuart Oien

Maintenance Worker
701-228-5484
stuart.oien@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Leslie Ostreim

Photography Studio Manager
701-228-5675
leslie.ostreim.1@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jenny Patterson

Extended Education
 
jenny.patterson@sendit.nodak.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mitch Pedie

Custodian
 
mitch.pedie@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Ashley Pedie

Allied Health Manager/Advisor
701-228-5449
ashley.pedie@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Becky Pfennig

Valley City Site Manager, DNP
701-845-7682
becky.pfennig@vcsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Janeen Pollman

Bookstore Manager
701-228-5458
janeen.pollman@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Mike Porter

English Professor
701-228-5445
mike.porter@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Howard Prouty

HVAC Maintenance Worker
228-5465
howard.prouty@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Jessica Puhr

Mathematics Instructor
701-845-7685
jessica.puhr.2@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Robin Pursifull

Health Professions Instructor
701-857-2921
robin.pursifull@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Harmony Richman

Mathematics Instructor
701-845-7685
harmony.richman@vcsu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Emily Rodacker

Business Adjunct
 
emily.rodacker@minotstateu.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Romaro Rogers

employee
701-228-5678
 
View Profile
Staff Image

Dawn Romfo

Director of Nursing Program
701-228-5433
dawn.romfo@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Travis Rybchinski

Head Hockey Coach
701-228-5450
travis.rybchinski@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Indrani Sasmal

Grant Writer
701-228-5677
indrani.sasmal@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Clint Saunders

Photography Department Head
307-702-1368
clint.saunders@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile
Staff Image

Damon Schneider

Humanities Instructor
 
damon.schneider@dakotacollege.edu
View Profile

Building Legend

school.png
MC – Molberg Center
NSC – Nelson Science Center
TH – Thatcher Hall

Fax Machines

fax.pngBusiness Office: 701-228-5612
Dean's Office: 701-228-5468
Distance Ed: 701-228-5614
Forest Service: 701-228-5448
Foundation: 701-228-5652

Fax Machines

fax.png Library: 701- 228-5438
Mailroom Fax: 701-228-5643
Minot Campus: 701-858-4232
Student Services: 701-228-5499