Athletic Directory


athletics-directory_11_3075548820.jpg
Athletic Director
Dan Davis     
701-228-5451      
danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu
  

athletics-directory_11_2468313200.jpg
Assistant Athletic Director
Sports Information Director

Dano Fagerlund
701-228-5636
daniel.fagerlund@dakotacollege.edu

Steve
Athletic Trainer
Steve Gearey      
701-228-5620
stephen.gearey@dakotacollege.edu
 

 

Football


athletics-directory_11_3075548820.jpg

Head Coach
Dan Davis     
701-228-5451      
danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu


Mitchell

Assistant Coach 
Roger Mitchell
roger.mitchell@dakotacollege.edu

 

 
Brock
Assistant Coach 
Brock Lemon 
701-228-5642
brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu

 
 

 

 

Volleyball

athletics-directory_14_4273790539.jpg
Head Coach
Allison Scherr
701-228-5434
allison.m.scherr@dakotacollege.edu
 

Courtney Mini Mug
Assistant Coach 
Courtney Vandal
701-228-5613
 courtney.vandal@dakotacollege.edu

 

Men's Basketball

Brock
Head Coach
Brock Lemon
701-228-5642
brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu

 

Brock
Assistant Coach 
James Hollowell 
701-228-5678 
 james.hollowell@dakotacollege.edu 
 

Jones
Assistant Coach 
Taylor Jones
 
 

 

Women's Basketball

athletics-directory_11_3714930614.jpg
Head Coach
Wayne Johnson
701-228-5439
wayne.l.johnson@dakotacollege.edu


Jones

Assistant Coach
Taylor Jones



  
 

 

Hockey

athletics-directory_11_2909391026.jpg
Head Coach
Travis Rybchinski
701-228-5450
travis.rybchinski@dakotacollege.edu


athletics-directory_11_2950034033.jpg
Assistant Coach

Corey Gorder
701-228-5673
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu
 

 

Baseball 

Greene
Head Coach
Mike Greene
701-228-5494
michael.r.greene@dakotacollege.edu

Hargrove
Assistant Coach
Ryan Hargrove
ryan.hargrove@dakotacollege.edu


athletics-directory_11_2468313200.jpg
Assistant Coach
Dano Fagerlund
701-228-5636
daniel.fagerlund@dakotacollege.edu

 

Softball

athletics-directory_14_4273790539.jpg 

Head Coach
Allison Scherr
701-228-5434
allison.m.scherr@dakotacollege.edu

Crystal

Assistant Coach
Crystal Grenier
701-550-9531
crystal.grenier@dakotacollege.edu

 

"THE BEST PART ABOUT DCB IS THAT IT'S LIKE A SMALL COMMUNITY WHERE EVERYONE KNOWS EVERYONE AND IS VERY EASY TO GET AROUND."

Deanna