contact us | webmail | library | faculty and staff | Campus Connection | NDUS | home
Tree
Loading
 
Athletics

DCB Athletics Directory



Athletic Director
Brandon Colvin
701-228-5452
brandon.colvin@dakotacollege.edu
 



Assistant Athletic Director
Sports Information Director

Dano Fagerlund
701-228-5636
daniel.fagerlund@dakotacollege.edu
 


Athletic Trainer
Steve Gearey      
701-228-5620
stephen.gearey@dakotacollege.edu
 

 


Football


Head Coach
Tim Pfeifer
701-228-5462
tim.pfeifer@dakotacollege.edu


Assistant Coach
Dan Davis     
701-228-5451      
danny.davis@dakotacollege.edu


Assistant Coach
Travis Martin  
701-228-5672  
travis.martin.2@dakotacollege.edu


Assistant Coach
Dano Fagerlund      
701-228-5636       
daniel.fagerlund@dakotacollege.edu


Assistant Coach
Brock Lemon
701-228-5452
brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu 



Assistant Coach
Marcus Johnson
701-228-5674
marcus.a.johnson@dakotacollege.edu 

 


Volleyball


Head Coach
Allison Scherr
701-228-5434
allison.m.scherr@dakotacollege.edu



Assistant Coach
Krista Martin
701-228-5440
krista.martin@dakotacollege.edu


Men's Basketball


Head Coach
Brandon Colvin
701-228-5452
brandon.colvin@dakotacollege.edu 



Assistant Coach
Julian Larry
701-228-5452
julian.larry@dakotacollege.edu 


Assistant Coach
Brock Lemon
701-228-5452
brock.lemon@dakotacollege.edu 

 


Women's Basketball


Head Coach
Wayne Johnson
701-228-5439
wayne.johnson@dakotacollege.edu
 


Hockey


Head Coach
Travis Rybchinski
701-228-5450
travis.rybchinski@dakotacollege.edu



Assistant Coach

Corey Gorder
701-228-5673
corey.gorder@dakotacollege.edu
 


Baseball


Head Coach
Travis Martin
701-228-5672
travis.martin.2@dakotacollege.edu

 


Assistant Coach
Dano Fagerlund       
701-228-5636 
daniel.fagerlund@dakotacollege.edu
 

Softball

Head Coach
Allison Scherr
701-228-5434
allison.m.scherr@dakotacollege.edu



Assistant Coach
Mike Getzloff
mike.getzloff@dakotacollege.edu
 

 

 
a
b
c
d
e
f
g
h
i
j
k
l
m
n
o
p
q
r
s
t
u
v
w
x
y
z
© 2013 Dakota College at Bottineau / 105 Simrall Blvd. / Bottineau, ND 58318 / 1-800-542-6866 /701-228-5488 / Fax 701-228-5499 / Copyright Act